My Heart and Hers are the Same

True love comes in many forms. I’m the luckiest person in the world because I get to love my sweet Beth. This is our song. Be jealous, folks, be very jealous. And then run out and find you a Beth (not mine, go get your own!) to love!

“True love is not the kind of thing you should turn down Don’t ever turn it down”

When true love shows up at your door, make sure you go out and get in the car with it. If you take no other advice that I give, follow that piece. You’ll be very happy you did.

2 Comments

Filed under love, Music

2 responses to “My Heart and Hers are the Same

  1. love this song :) but i’m biased. i love all of their songs!

Leave a Reply

