374,242 Minutes and More Faceoffs | SocialWorkout.com

374,242 Minutes and More Faceoffs | SocialWorkout.com 

There it is, my one shot at fame and fortune.  I won a shirt?  Is that right?  I have no idea.  I just know that my name is there in print!  Yay, me! 

Oh and I’m not making dinner tonight (for those of you keeping tabs).  I will be buying dinner from somewhere, probably Whole Foods,  after my yoga class while watching Biggest Loser with my bff Beth.   Whole Foods after yoga?  Gee, Jane, you’re turning into a hippie!  Next you’ll be hugging a tree or braiding your armpit hair.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

