Music Monday-Happy Anniversary edition

Music Monday is dedicated to my brother and his wife, who are celebrating their 31st anniversary! For some reason, when I hear this song, it reminds me of them. Probably because they always seem to enjoy each other’s company and have fun together.

Happy anniversary, Mike and Jamie! I wish you many, many more happy years together!

xoxoxox,

jane

P.S. The lead singer of Orleans, John Hall, was later elected to the U.S. Congress. He served two terms.

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Uncategorized

One response to “Music Monday-Happy Anniversary edition

  1. Jamie

    Mike and I never had a song to call our song but now I think we do. You are right Jane, it fits us. Thank you!
    Love,
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

