Dear Santa,

On Halloween, I was listening to the radio and the announcer said the scariest thing she has heard all day was that there were only 6 more Saturdays before Christmas. And while that is scary and all, parents of the kids in my youngest’s elementary school will tell you that what’s even scarier is that there are only about 4 more Saturdays before Science Fair projects are due!  EEEEEEEK! 

But all that Christmas talk, plus the preschool director asking me to send a request to last year’s Santa about coming to see us again this year, got me to thinking about my wish list. 

Dear Santa,

I want a beach house here-

 

But only if these people are going to be there too-

Hope you and the Mrs. are well.  Tell the elves I said, “Hi!” And feel free to visit at the new beach house anytime! 

Much love,

jane

P.S. I would also like a pony.  And world peace.  And for all the children of the world to join hands and sing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

